Call us  0117 9690011 info@uhct.co.uk

The Community Centre, Rear of Eden Grove Methodist Church, Eden Grove, Horfield, Bristol, BS7 0PQ

Wizard Compton Concerts 2017 – Byron Jones

Byron Jones hosts concerts in the main hall on the following dates throughout the year.

Sunday 1st Jan 2017

Saturday 21st Jan 2017

Saturday 25th Feb 2017

Saturday 25th March 2017

Saturday 22nd April 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Saturday 24th June 2017

Saturday 15th July 2017

Saturday 22nd July 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Saturday 23rd Sept 2017

Saturday 21st Oct 2017

Saturday 25th Nov 2017

Saturday 9th Dec 2017

Sunday 10th Dec 2017

For further information and ticket prices please contact Byron directly on the following contact numbers: 0117 949 7742 or 0778 844 2071 or visit http://www.wizardcompton.org.uk/concerts.html

(Please note: Byron Jones concerts are not affiliated with the Upper Horfield Community Trust)